The New York American College of Emergency Physicians exists to support quality emergency medical care and to promote the interest of emergency physicians.

EMRA Announces 2018 Fall Award Recipients

September 4, 2018 -

Congratulations to the EMRA 2018 Fall Award recipients:

  • Moudi Hubeishy, 2019 medical student graduate from State University - New York Buffalo Medical School – Winner of ACEP18 Travel Scholarship.
  • Dr. Megha Rajpal, 2019 resident graduate from Mount Sinai School of Medicine – New York – Winner of the CORD Travel Scholarship.
  • Dr. Daniel Sternberg, 2020 resident graduate from Albert Einstein College of Medicine – Montefiore – Winner of the EDDA Travel Scholarship.
  • Dr. Emily Chien, 2022 resident graduate from State University of NY – Kings County Hospital – Winner of the International EM Conference Scholarship.